Fortnite: Server Downtime for Chapter 2 - Season 5 (v15.00)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Epic Games Public
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 02, 2020 - 09:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 02, 2020 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
Fortnite Chapter 2 - Season 5 (v15.00) releases on December 2. Server downtime begins at 12 AM ET (05:00 UTC) and is expected to run until approx. 4 AM ET (09:00 UTC). Stay tuned to @FortniteStatus on Twitter for updates.
Posted Dec 01, 2020 - 21:41 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Fortnite (Game Services, Login, Parties, Friends, and Messaging, Voice Chat, Houseparty video chat, Matchmaking, Stats and Leaderboards, Item Shop).